Undergraduate Studies

Undergraduate Studies

We offer over 50 Bachelor degree courses leading to qualifications such as BA (Hons), BSc (Hons), BEng (Hons) or LLB (Hons). The University will start with 3 Faculties with 13 departments/programmes. The inaugural faculties are:

General Studies

GST 101     Use of English I (2 Credits)

GST 102     Use of English II (2 Credits)

GST 103     Introduction to Logic and Philosophy (2 Credits)

GST 104     History and Philosophy of Science (2 Credits)

GST 201     Nigerian Peoples and Culture (2 Credits)


  • Humanities and Social Sciences;
  • Science and Technology;
  • Basic Medical Sciences;