Deans of Faculties

Dr. (Mrs.) Christiana Igberi

Faculty of Agriculture

Dr. N. A. Obasi

Faculty of Basic Medical Sciences

Dr. (Mrs.) Chinyere Nwajiuba

Faculty of Education

Prof. O. O. Ugwu

Faculty of Engineering & Techmology

Prof. R. Ejiaga

Faculty of Humanities

Prof. Afam Icha-Ituma

Faculty of Management & Social Sciences

Prof. F. X. O. Ugodulunwa

Faculty of Science

Prof. Isaac Osakwe

School of Post-Graduate Studies

My Professional Passport - White
Dr. Otu Otu Akanu

Ag. Dean Student Affairs